Geschäftsstelle Signau

Close

Customer zone's opening hours during holidays 2021

Branch Signau
Friday, 01.01.2021 Neujahr Closed
Saturday, 02.01.2021 Berchtoldstag Closed
Thursday, 01.04.2021 Vortag Karfreitag 08:30 - 11:30 / 14:00 - 16:00
Friday, 02.04.2021 Karfreitag Closed
Monday, 05.04.2021 Ostermontag Closed
Saturday, 01.05.2021 Tag der Arbeit Closed
Wednesday, 12.05.2021 Vortag Auffahrt 08:30 - 11:30 / 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 13.05.2021 Auffahrt Closed
Monday, 24.05.2021 Pfingstmontag Closed
Saturday, 31.07.2021 Vortag Nationalfeiertag Closed
Sunday, 01.08.2021 Nationalfeiertag Closed
Friday, 24.12.2021 Heiliger Abend 08:30 - 11:30 / Closed
Saturday, 25.12.2021 Weihnachtstag Closed
Sunday, 26.12.2021 Stephanstag Closed
Friday, 31.12.2021 Silvester 08:30 - 11:30 / Closed
Branch

Signau

Mark as «My bank».
Marked as «My bank».
Dorfstrasse 19
3534 Signau
034 497 12 49
Opens at 08:00.

Bernhard Liebert

Signau

034 497 12 49
E-Mail

Öffnungszeiten Samstage: Am ersten und letzten Samstag im Monat geöffnet

Gerne vereinbaren wir mit Ihnen einen persönlichen Besprechungstermin auf unserer Geschäftsstelle Langnau - auch ausserhalb der Öffnungszeiten.

Opening hours customer zone - consulting appointments on request

Monday 08:00 - 11:30 / 13:30 - 17:30
Tuesday 08:00 - 11:30 / 13:30 - 17:30
Wednesday 08:00 - 11:30
Thursday 08:00 - 11:30 / 13:30 - 17:30
Friday 08:00 - 11:30 / 13:30 - 17:30
Saturday 08:00 - 11:30
Sunday Closed
Special opening hours apply on and before public holidays

Consultation dates on request

To arrange a consultation appointment, please contact your branch or book your appointment directly online.

Availability Services

Withdraw notes in CHF/EUR 24/7
Deposit notes in CHF/EUR Not available
Withdraw coins in CHF/EUR Not available
Safe deposit box Not available
Night safe Not available

Bank information

Bank account: 30-38112-0
BC-Number: 6300
SWIFT-Address: VABECH22XXX
ESR-Number: 01-200099-8