Geschäftsstelle Lausanne

Close

Customer zone's opening hours during holidays 2021

Branch Lausanne
Friday, 01.01.2021 Neujahr Closed
Saturday, 02.01.2021 Berchtoldstag Closed
Thursday, 01.04.2021 Vortag Karfreitag Closed
Friday, 02.04.2021 Karfreitag Closed
Monday, 05.04.2021 Ostermontag Closed
Saturday, 01.05.2021 Tag der Arbeit Closed
Wednesday, 12.05.2021 Vortag Auffahrt Closed
Thursday, 13.05.2021 Auffahrt Closed
Monday, 24.05.2021 Pfingstmontag Closed
Saturday, 31.07.2021 Vortag Nationalfeiertag Closed
Sunday, 01.08.2021 Nationalfeiertag Closed
Friday, 24.12.2021 Heiliger Abend Closed
Saturday, 25.12.2021 Weihnachtstag Closed
Sunday, 26.12.2021 Stephanstag Closed
Friday, 31.12.2021 Silvester Closed
Branch

Lausanne

Mark as «My bank».
Marked as «My bank».
Avenue de Gratta-Paille 2
1018 Lausanne
021 641 66 02
Opens at 08:00.

Olivier Gruaz

Lausanne

021 641 66 02
E-Mail

Gerne beraten wir Sie als Firmenkunde in unseren Büros oder direkt bei Ihnen vor Ort.

Wir freuen uns, von Ihnen unter der Nummer 021 641 66 02 zu hören. Bitte beachten Sie, dass es in Lausanne keinen Schalter gibt. Besuche sind somit nur auf Voranmeldung möglich.

Wenn Sie mit dem Auto kommen, finden Sie Parkplätze vor dem Gebäude oder in der Tiefgarage auf der Besucherebene.

Opening hours customer zone - consulting appointments on request

Monday 08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 17:00
Thursday 08:00 - 17:00
Friday 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Special opening hours apply on and before public holidays

Consultation dates on request

To arrange a consultation appointment, please contact your branch or book your appointment directly online.

Availability Services

Withdraw notes in CHF/EUR Not available
Deposit notes in CHF/EUR Not available
Withdraw coins in CHF/EUR Not available
Night safe Not available
Safe deposit box Not available

Bank information

Bank account: 30-38112-0
BC-Number: 6300
SWIFT-Address: VABECH22XXX
ESR-Number: 01-200099-8