Geschäftsstelle Ruswil

Close

Customer zone's opening hours during holidays 2021

Branch Ruswil
Friday, 01.01.2021 Neujahr Closed
Saturday, 02.01.2021 Berchtoldstag Closed
Thursday, 01.04.2021 Vortag Karfreitag 09:00 - 11:30 / 14:00 - 16:00
Friday, 02.04.2021 Karfreitag Closed
Monday, 05.04.2021 Ostermontag Closed
Saturday, 01.05.2021 Tag der Arbeit Closed
Wednesday, 12.05.2021 Vortag Auffahrt 09:00 - 11:30 / 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 13.05.2021 Auffahrt Closed
Monday, 24.05.2021 Pfingstmontag Closed
Wednesday, 02.06.2021 Vortag Fronleichnam 08:30 - 11:30 / 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 03.06.2021 Fronleichnam Closed
Saturday, 31.07.2021 Vortag Nationalfeiertag Closed
Sunday, 01.08.2021 Nationalfeiertag Closed
Saturday, 14.08.2021 Vortag Mariä Himmelfahrt Closed
Sunday, 15.08.2021 Mariä Himmelfahrt Closed
Tuesday, 21.09.2021 Vortag St. Mauritius 09:00 - 11:30 / 14:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 21.09.2021 Vortag St. Mauritius 09:00 - 11:30 / 14:00 - 16:00
Sunday, 31.10.2021 Vortag Allerheiligen Closed
Monday, 01.11.2021 Allerheiligen Closed
Tuesday, 07.12.2021 Vortag Mariä Empfängnis 09:00 - 11:30 / 14:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 08.12.2021 Mariä Empfängnis 08:30 - 12:00 / 12:00 - 18:30
Friday, 24.12.2021 Heiliger Abend 09:00 - 11:30
Saturday, 25.12.2021 Weihnachtstag Closed
Sunday, 26.12.2021 Stephanstag Closed
Friday, 31.12.2021 Silvester 09:00 - 11:30
Branch

Ruswil

Mark as «My bank».
Marked as «My bank».
Hellbühlerstrasse 2
6017 Ruswil
041 496 60 60
Opens at 09:00.

Roger Meyer

Ruswil

041 496 60 60
E-Mail

Opening hours customer zone - consulting appointments on request

Monday 09:00 - 11:30 / 14:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 11:30 / 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 11:30 / 14:00 - 16:30
Thursday 09:00 - 11:30 / 14:00 - 16:30
Friday 09:00 - 11:30 / 14:00 - 16:30
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Special opening hours apply on and before public holidays

Consultation dates on request

To arrange a consultation appointment, please contact your branch or book your appointment directly online.

Availability Services

Withdraw notes in CHF/EUR Opening hours
Safe deposit box Opening hours
Night safe Opening hours
Deposit notes in CHF/EUR Not available
Withdraw coins in CHF/EUR Not available

Bank information

Bank account: 30-38112-0
BC-Number: 6300
SWIFT-Address: VABECH22XXX
ESR-Number: 01-200099-8