Geschäftsstelle Aarau

Close

Customer zone's opening hours during holidays 2021

Branch Aarau
Friday, 01.01.2021 Neujahr Closed
Saturday, 02.01.2021 Berchtoldstag Closed
Thursday, 01.04.2021 Vortag Karfreitag 10:00 - 12:30 / 14:00 - 16:00
Friday, 02.04.2021 Karfreitag Closed
Monday, 05.04.2021 Ostermontag Closed
Saturday, 01.05.2021 Tag der Arbeit Closed
Wednesday, 12.05.2021 Vortag Auffahrt 10:00 - 12:30 / 14:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 13.05.2021 Auffahrt Closed
Monday, 24.05.2021 Pfingstmontag Closed
Thursday, 01.07.2021 Vortag Maienzug 10:00 - 12:30 / 14:00 - 16:00
Friday, 02.07.2021 Maienzug 10:00 - 12:30 / 14:00 - 16:30
Saturday, 31.07.2021 Vortag Nationalfeiertag Closed
Sunday, 01.08.2021 Nationalfeiertag Closed
Friday, 24.12.2021 Heiliger Abend 10:00 - 12:30 / Closed
Saturday, 25.12.2021 Weihnachtstag Closed
Sunday, 26.12.2021 Stephanstag Closed
Friday, 31.12.2021 Silvester 10:00 - 12:30 / Closed
Branch

Aarau

Mark as «My bank».
Marked as «My bank».
Laurenzenvorstadt 1
5001 Aarau
062 837 80 80
Opens at 10:00.

Remo Lüscher

Aarau

062 837 80 80
E-Mail

Opening hours customer zone - consulting appointments on request

Monday 10:00 - 12:30 / 14:00 - 16:30
Tuesday 10:00 - 12:30 / 14:00 - 16:30
Wednesday 10:00 - 12:30 / 14:00 - 16:30
Thursday 10:00 - 12:30
Friday 10:00 - 12:30 / 14:00 - 16:30
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Special opening hours apply on and before public holidays

Consultation dates on request

To arrange a consultation appointment, please contact your branch or book your appointment directly online.

Availability Services

Withdraw notes in CHF/EUR 24/7
Deposit notes in CHF/EUR 24/7
Withdraw coins in CHF/EUR Not available
Safe deposit box Not available
Night safe Not available

Bank information

Bank account: 30-38112-0
BC-Number: 6300
SWIFT-Address: VABECH22XXX
ESR-Number: 01-200099-8