Geschäftsstelle Delémont

Close

Customer zone's opening hours during holidays 2021

Branch Delémont
Friday, 01.01.2021 Neujahr Closed
Saturday, 02.01.2021 Berchtoldstag Closed
Thursday, 01.04.2021 Vortag Karfreitag 09:00 - 12:00 / 14:00 - 17:00
Friday, 02.04.2021 Karfreitag Closed
Monday, 05.04.2021 Ostermontag Closed
Saturday, 01.05.2021 Tag der Arbeit Closed
Wednesday, 12.05.2021 Vortag Auffahrt Closed
Thursday, 13.05.2021 Auffahrt Closed
Monday, 24.05.2021 Pfingstmontag Closed
Wednesday, 02.06.2021 Vortag Fronleichnam Closed
Thursday, 03.06.2021 Fronleichnam Closed
Tuesday, 22.06.2021 Vortag Fest der Unabhängigkeit 09:00 - 12:00 / 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday, 23.06.2021 Fest der Unabhängigkeit Closed
Saturday, 31.07.2021 Vortag Nationalfeiertag Closed
Sunday, 01.08.2021 Nationalfeiertag Closed
Saturday, 14.08.2021 Vortag Mariä Himmelfahrt Closed
Sunday, 15.08.2021 Mariä Himmelfahrt Closed
Sunday, 31.10.2021 Vortag Allerheiligen Closed
Monday, 01.11.2021 Allerheiligen Closed
Friday, 24.12.2021 Heiliger Abend 09:00 - 12:00 / Closed
Saturday, 25.12.2021 Weihnachtstag Closed
Sunday, 26.12.2021 Stephanstag Closed
Friday, 31.12.2021 Silvester 09:00 - 12:00 / Closed
Branch

Delémont

Mark as «My bank».
Marked as «My bank».
rue de la Molière 24
2800 Delémont
032 424 52 52
Opens at 09:00.

Gregory Saucy

Delémont

032 424 52 52
E-Mail

Opening hours customer zone - consulting appointments on request

Monday 09:00 - 12:00 / 14:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 12:00 / 14:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 09:00 - 12:00 / 14:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 12:00 / 14:00 - 17:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Special opening hours apply on and before public holidays

Consultation dates on request

To arrange a consultation appointment, please contact your branch or book your appointment directly online.

Availability Services

Withdraw notes in CHF/EUR 24/7
Deposit notes in CHF/EUR 24/7
Deposit coins in CHF 24/7
Safe deposit box Opening hours
Night safe Opening hours

Bank information

Bank account: 30-38112-0
BC-Number: 6300
SWIFT-Address: VABECH22XXX
ESR-Number: 01-200099-8